St. Joseph Virtual Meat Raffle winners pickup
Saturday, January 23rd, 2021: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Pickup at: St. Joseph Regional School
2 Summit St, Batavia, NY 14020
Red phone icon
716-270-7765

Devin's Message

Friday, December 7, 2018

CANCELLED

Gratwick Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Andrew's CDS

Friday, November 30, 2018

CANCELLED

McNulty Hall

Kenmore, NY

Clarence Mite Stallions

Friday, November 16, 2018

CANCELLED

St. Leo the Great

Amherst, NY

Power City Lodge

Thursday, November 8, 2018

CANCELLED

Power City Lodge

Niagara Falls, NY

Tonawandas Chamber of Commerce

Friday, November 2, 2018

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Mary's Elementary

Thursday, November 1, 2018

CANCELLED

St. Mary's Elementary School

Lancaster, NY

WNY Mothers of Multiples

Thursday, October 25, 2018

CANCELLED

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Gratwick Hose Fire Hall

Friday, October 19, 2018

CANCELLED

Gratwick Hose Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

North Presbyterian Church

Thursday, October 18, 2018

CANCELLED

Sikora Post 1322

N. Tonawanda, NY

Amherst Youth Hockey

Friday, October 12, 2018

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

Buffalo, NY

Cardinal O'Hara

Thursday, October 11, 2018

CANCELLED

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Zion United Church of Christ

Friday, October 5, 2018

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Williamsville Football and Cheer

Thursday, October 4, 2018

CANCELLED

Main-Transit Fire Department

Williamsville, NY

SABAH

Thursday, September 20, 2018

CANCELLED

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Buffalo Regal

Thursday, August 23, 2018

CANCELLED

George F. Lamm Post

Williamsville, NY

Buffalo Stars

Friday, June 15, 2018

CANCELLED

Polish Falcon Club

Depew, NY

St. Mary's Elementary

Saturday, June 9, 2018

CANCELLED

St. Mary's Elementary School

Lancaster, NY

Grand Island Dog Park

Saturday, June 2, 2018

CANCELLED

Ellden's Grill & Banquet

Grand Island, NY

Bert's Battle

Friday, June 1, 2018

CANCELLED

Wrights Corner Fire Hall

Lockport, NY

Mt. Erie Missionary Church

Thursday, May 31, 2018

CANCELLED

Lewiston Fire Co. #2

Niagara Falls, NY

Cardinal O'Hara

Thursday, May 17, 2018

CANCELLED

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Hearts and Hands

Friday, April 27, 2018

CANCELLED

St. Leo the Great

Amherst, NY

Niagara Catholic

Thursday, April 19, 2018

CANCELLED

American Legion Post #1451

Sanborn, NY

St. Leo the Great

Friday, March 16, 2018

CANCELLED

St. Leo the Great

Amherst, NY

Orchard Park Co-op

Thursday, March 1, 2018

CANCELLED

American Legion Post 567

Orchard Park, NY