Red phone icon
716-270-7765
Table with packages of meat

2018

EVENTS

Relive the fun from our
2018
meat raffles!

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, August 22, 2020

St. Andrew's School

Kenmore, NY

Zion Missionary Church

Friday, March 13, 2020

George F. Lamm Post

Williamsville, NY

Beta Sigma Phi

Thursday, March 12, 2020

American Legion

Sanborn, NY

Boy Scout Troop 431

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Sikora Post

North Tonawanda, NY

St. Andrews School

Friday, February 28, 2020

McNulty Hall

Kenmore, NY

Autism Services, Inc.

Friday, February 21, 2020

Knights of Columbus

North Tonawanda, NY

Pendleton Lions Club

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wendelville Fire Co.

North Tonawanda, NY

St. Joseph Regional School

Friday, February 14, 2020

St. Joseph's Catholic School

Batavia, NY

Sweet Angels Daycare & Preschool

Friday, February 7, 2020

Knights of Columbus

North Tonawanda, NY

Northtown Boys and Girls Club

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Knights of Columbus

North Tonawanda, NY

Clarence Boosters Wrestling

Friday, January 24, 2020

Clarence Fire District

Clarence, NY

Pigs in Tutus

Friday, January 17, 2020

Sacred Heart Club

Medina, NY

Herman Badillo Bilingual

Thursday, January 16, 2020

American Legion

Kenmore, NY

Babe Ruth U8 Travel Baseball

Friday, January 10, 2020

American Legion

Sanborn, NY

DC Dance Project

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

N. Chautauqua Catholic School

Friday, December 13, 2019

Blessed Mary Angela Social Center

Dunkirk, NY

Wilson Varsity Softball

Friday, December 6, 2019

Wilson Fire Hall

Wilson, NY

Young Audiences of WNY

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Polish Cadets

Buffalo, NY

Zion United Church of Christ

Friday, November 22, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Fairport Softball

Thursday, November 21, 2019

VFW Post 8495

Fairport, NY

Hoover Elementary HSA

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Lady Hawks Varsity Basketball

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Charms, Inc.

Friday, November 8, 2019

American Legion

Kenmore, NY

Ken-Ton Meals on Wheels

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Buffalo Greyhound Adoption

Friday, November 1, 2019

VFW Leonard Post

Cheektowaga, NY

Moms of Multiples

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Little Smiles of WNY

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Volare Lodge

Niagara Falls, NY

Cardinal O'Hara

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Canisius Crusader Football

Saturday, October 12, 2019

VFW Post 1419

Hamburg, NY

Tonawanda Varsity Teams

Friday, October 11, 2019

Knights of Columbus

Wheatfield Blades

Thursday, October 10, 2019

St. Johnsburg Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Twin Cities Community Outreach

Friday, October 4, 2019

Sikora Post 1322

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Joseph Regional School

Thursday, October 3, 2019

St. Joseph Regional School

Batavia, NY

Perinton Hockey Team

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Fairport VFW

Fairport, NY

Alex Pichette Memorial Foundation

Friday, September 20, 2019

Rescue Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Kenmore United Church of Christ

Friday, September 13, 2019

Knights of Columbus (Madonna Council)

North Tonawanda, New York

Bread of Life

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Knights of Columbus #3875

Buffalo, NY

Buffalo Regals Squirt

Friday, September 6, 2019

Fraternal Order of Eagles

Depew, NY

Buffalo State Club Hockey

Friday, August 30, 2019

Polish Falcon Club

Depew, NY

Rochester Coalition Ice Hockey

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Fairport VFW

Fairport, NY

Mission for Marcia

Friday, August 16, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Albion Youth Football and Cheerleading

Friday, August 9, 2019

Ridgeway Firehall

Medina, NY

Field & Fork Network

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Buffalo Stars

Friday, July 19, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

YWCA of the Niagara Frontier

Thursday, July 11, 2019

YWCA Conference Center

Lockport, NY

Rebekah Convention Committee

Friday, June 28, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Cardinal O'Hara Alumni

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Autism Services, Inc.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

CCYSA Hurricanes

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Niagara Active Fire Co.

Niagara Falls, NY

Swormville Fire Co.

Friday, May 31, 2019

St. Mary's Swormville RC Church

E. Amherst, NY

Niagara County Volleyball Club

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

CSAT Band

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Joseph Regional School

Saturday, May 18, 2019

St. Joseph Regional School

Batavia, NY

Henrietta Lewis School

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Elks Lodge

Lockport, NY

Notre Dame Academy

Friday, May 10, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Cardinal O'Hara

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

N. Tonawanda Ladyjacks

Friday, May 3, 2019

Sikora Post 1322

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Pauls Wendelville

Friday, April 26, 2019

Rescue Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Buffalo Ski Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Buffalo Ski Center

Colden, NY

St. Mary's Elementary

Thursday, March 28, 2019

St. Mary's Elementary School

Lancaster, NY

Rescue Fire Hall

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Rescue Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Charms, Inc.

Friday, March 15, 2019

American Legion

Kenmore, NY

St. Andrew's CDS

Friday, March 1, 2019

McNulty Hall

Kenmore, NY

National Youth Gathering

Friday, February 22, 2019

Rescue Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Pendleton Veterans Association

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Wendelville Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. John's Lutheran Church

Friday, February 15, 2019

St. Johnsburg Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

South Buffalo Travel Baseball

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Knights of Columbus #3875

Buffalo, NY

NT Americans Baseball

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Gratwick Hose Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Leo the Great

Friday, January 25, 2019

St. Leo the Great

Amherst, NY

Benefit for Jennifer Pilon

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Clarence Girls Travel Softball

Friday, January 18, 2019

George Lamm Post

Williamsville, NY

DC Dance Project

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Devin's Message

Friday, December 7, 2018

Gratwick Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Andrew's CDS

Friday, November 30, 2018

McNulty Hall

Kenmore, NY

Clarence Mite Stallions

Friday, November 16, 2018

St. Leo the Great

Amherst, NY

Power City Lodge

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Power City Lodge

Niagara Falls, NY

Tonawandas Chamber of Commerce

Friday, November 2, 2018

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Mary's Elementary

Thursday, November 1, 2018

St. Mary's Elementary School

Lancaster, NY

WNY Mothers of Multiples

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Gratwick Hose Fire Hall

Friday, October 19, 2018

Gratwick Hose Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

North Presbyterian Church

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Sikora Post 1322

N. Tonawanda, NY

Amherst Youth Hockey

Friday, October 12, 2018

Knights of Columbus

Buffalo, NY

Cardinal O'Hara

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Zion United Church of Christ

Friday, October 5, 2018

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Williamsville Football and Cheer

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Main-Transit Fire Department

Williamsville, NY

SABAH

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Buffalo Regal

Thursday, August 23, 2018

George F. Lamm Post

Williamsville, NY

Buffalo Stars

Friday, June 15, 2018

Polish Falcon Club

Depew, NY

St. Mary's Elementary

Saturday, June 9, 2018

St. Mary's Elementary School

Lancaster, NY

Grand Island Dog Park

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Ellden's Grill & Banquet

Grand Island, NY

Bert's Battle

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wrights Corner Fire Hall

Lockport, NY

Mt. Erie Missionary Church

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Lewiston Fire Co. #2

Niagara Falls, NY

Cardinal O'Hara

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Hearts and Hands

Friday, April 27, 2018

St. Leo the Great

Amherst, NY

Niagara Catholic

Thursday, April 19, 2018

American Legion Post #1451

Sanborn, NY

St. Leo the Great

Friday, March 16, 2018

St. Leo the Great

Amherst, NY

Orchard Park Co-op

Thursday, March 1, 2018

American Legion Post 567

Orchard Park, NY