WEATHER UPDATE: If you couldn't make it out for the Federation winners pickup on Saturday,
you have until 5:00pm today (February 8th) to pick them up at Pellicano's Marketplace.
St. Joseph virtual raffle winners pick-up
Saturday, January 22nd, 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Pick-up at: St. Joseph Regional School
2 Summit St, Batavia, NY 14020
Winners List
Red phone icon.

Virtual Meat Raffle

Friday, December 17, 2021

CANCELLED

Main Street 56 Theater

Batavia
,
NY

Buffalo Bengals Club Hockey

Saturday, December 11, 2021

CANCELLED

Eden VFW Post #8265

Eden, NY
,

Niagara-Wheatfield Kiwanis Club

Saturday, November 13, 2021

CANCELLED

St. Johnsburg Fire Company

North Tonawanda, NY
,

Educators of America

Friday, November 12, 2021

CANCELLED

Main-Transit Fire Department Banquet Hall

Williamsville, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, November 6, 2021

CANCELLED

Zion United Church of Christ

Tonawanda
,
NY

St. Paul’s United Church of Christ

Friday, November 5, 2021

CANCELLED

Shawnee Volunteer Fire Company

Sanborn, NY
,

GiGi's Playhouse

Saturday, October 30, 2021

CANCELLED

VFW Post 8495

Fairport, NY
,

St. John Kanty Church

Friday, October 22, 2021

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

Cheektowaga, NY
,

Buffalo Draft League

Saturday, October 16, 2021

CANCELLED

Hamburg Knights of Columbus

Hamburg, NY
,

Buffalo Regals

Friday, October 15, 2021

CANCELLED

Fraternal Order of Eagles

Depew, NY
,

Lightning All-Stars Cheerleading

Saturday, October 9, 2021

CANCELLED

The Elks Lodge

Lancaster, NY
,

Airlanes Jr. Football and Cheerleading

Friday, October 8, 2021

CANCELLED

Fraternal Order of Eagles

Depew, NY
,

West Seneca Little Loop

Saturday, August 21, 2021

CANCELLED

Matthew Glab Post

Lackawanna
,
NY

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, July 17, 2021

CANCELLED

Brighton Fire Company

Tonawanda, NY
,

Thomas J. Mazur Virtual Meat Raffle

Friday, June 11, 2021

CANCELLED

Autism Services, Inc.

Amherst, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Friday, May 21, 2021

CANCELLED

Buffalo Therapeutic Riding Center

Buffalo, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, May 15, 2021

CANCELLED

WNY 2021 Convention Committee

,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Sunday, May 2, 2021

CANCELLED

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church

Buffalo, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, May 1, 2021

CANCELLED

Trinity Christian School

West Seneca, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, April 17, 2021

CANCELLED

HBBA School #76

Buffalo, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, March 27, 2021

CANCELLED

Devin's Message

Tonawanda, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, March 20, 2021

CANCELLED

Camp Duffield

Kenmore, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Friday, March 19, 2021

CANCELLED

Women's Council of Realtors Buffalo Niagara

Buffalo, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, March 13, 2021

CANCELLED

Volare Lodge & The Cristoforo Colombo Society

Niagara Falls, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Friday, March 12, 2021

CANCELLED

Seneca Gospel Mission & Seneca Street CDC

Buffalo, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, March 6, 2021

CANCELLED

St. Andrew's CDS

Kenmore, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, February 20, 2021

CANCELLED

EMW Baseball & Softball

Elma, NY
,

Thomas J. Mazur Virtual Meat Raffle

Friday, February 5, 2021

CANCELLED

Autism Services, Inc.

Amherst, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, January 30, 2021

CANCELLED

Federation of Italian-American Societies of WNY

Buffalo, NY
,

Virtual Meat Raffle

Saturday, January 16, 2021

CANCELLED

St. Joseph Regional School

Batavia, NY
,