WEATHER UPDATE: If you couldn't make it out for the Federation winners pickup on Saturday,
you have until 5:00pm today (February 8th) to pick them up at Pellicano's Marketplace.
St. Joseph virtual raffle winners pick-up
Saturday, January 22nd, 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Pick-up at: St. Joseph Regional School
2 Summit St, Batavia, NY 14020
Winners List
Red phone icon.

UAW Local 774

Saturday, September 24, 2022

CANCELLED

Woodlawn Volunteer Fire Co.

Buffalo
,
NY

St. John Kanty & St. Adalbert

Friday, September 16, 2022

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

Cheektowaga
,
NY

NMSS & Walk MS

Friday, September 9, 2022

CANCELLED

Fraternal Order of Eagles

Depew
,
NY

Bantam Minor Blue Travel Hockey Team

Saturday, August 27, 2022

CANCELLED

American Legion

Sanborn
,
NY

Bunny Gang Meat Raffle

Saturday, August 20, 2022

CANCELLED

Main-Transit Fire Hall

Williamsville
,
NY

3F Club

Monday, August 15, 2022

CANCELLED

3F Club

Youngstown
,
NY

Iroquois Cheerleading

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

CANCELLED

Elma Fire Hall

Elma
,
NY

Kenmore United Church of Christ

Saturday, June 25, 2022

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

North Tonawanda
,
NY

Kappa Upsilon Zeta Chapter

Saturday, June 4, 2022

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

North Tonawanda
,
NY

Buffalo Wild Swings

Saturday, May 7, 2022

CANCELLED

George F. Lamm Post

Williamsville
,
NY

Hilbert Women's Soccer

Saturday, April 30, 2022

CANCELLED

Hamburg Moose Lodge

Hamburg
,
NY

Airlanes Jr. Football and Cheerleading

Friday, April 29, 2022

CANCELLED

Fraternal Order of Eagles

Depew
,
NY

Colonial Village PTG

Saturday, April 23, 2022

CANCELLED

Lewiston #2 Fire Company

Niagara Falls
,
NY

Thomas J. Mazur Meat Raffle

Friday, April 22, 2022

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

North Tonawanda
,
NY

Lightning All-Stars Cheerleading

Saturday, April 9, 2022

CANCELLED

The Variety Club

Lancaster
,
NY

Lucien Giancursio Meat Raffle

Sunday, April 3, 2022

CANCELLED

Red Fedele's Brook House

Rochester
,
NY

TECG Lions Club

Saturday, March 26, 2022

CANCELLED

Gratwick Hose Fire Co.

North Tonawanda
,
NY

Amherst Thunder 10U

Saturday, March 19, 2022

CANCELLED

George F. Lamm Post

Williamsville
,
NY

Company Eight Dance Studio

Saturday, March 12, 2022

CANCELLED

George F. Lamm Post

Williamsville
,
NY

Christ Community Church

Saturday, March 5, 2022

CANCELLED

Christ Community Church

Lockport
,
NY

Cheektowaga Soccer Club

Saturday, February 26, 2022

CANCELLED

Polish Falcons

Depew
,
NY

Webster Warthogs 12U

Saturday, February 5, 2022

CANCELLED

VFW Post 8495

Fairport
,
NY

Virtual Meat Raffle

Friday, January 14, 2022

CANCELLED

St. Joseph Regional School

Batavia
,
NY