WEATHER UPDATE: If you couldn't make it out for the Federation winners pickup on Saturday,
you have until 5:00pm today (February 8th) to pick them up at Pellicano's Marketplace.
HBBA School #76 virtual raffle winners pick-up
Saturday, April 24th, 2021: 9:00am - 11:00am
Pick-up at: Pellicano's Marketplace
3338 Niagara Falls Blvd, North Tonawanda, NY 14120
WEATHER UPDATE: If you couldn't make it out for the Federation winners pickup on Saturday,
you have until 5:00pm today (February 8th) to pick them up at Pellicano's Marketplace.
Winners pick-up info
Click here
Red phone icon
716-270-7765

N. Chautauqua Catholic School

Friday, December 13, 2019

CANCELLED

Blessed Mary Angela Social Center

Dunkirk, NY

Wilson Varsity Softball

Friday, December 6, 2019

CANCELLED

Wilson Fire Hall

Wilson, NY

Young Audiences of WNY

Thursday, December 5, 2019

CANCELLED

Polish Cadets

Buffalo, NY

Zion United Church of Christ

Friday, November 22, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Fairport Softball

Thursday, November 21, 2019

CANCELLED

VFW Post 8495

Fairport, NY

Hoover Elementary HSA

Thursday, November 14, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Lady Hawks Varsity Basketball

Saturday, November 9, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Charms, Inc.

Friday, November 8, 2019

CANCELLED

American Legion

Kenmore, NY

Ken-Ton Meals on Wheels

Thursday, November 7, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Buffalo Greyhound Adoption

Friday, November 1, 2019

CANCELLED

VFW Leonard Post

Cheektowaga, NY

Moms of Multiples

Thursday, October 31, 2019

CANCELLED

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Little Smiles of WNY

Saturday, October 19, 2019

CANCELLED

Volare Lodge

Niagara Falls, NY

Cardinal O'Hara

Thursday, October 17, 2019

CANCELLED

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Canisius Crusader Football

Saturday, October 12, 2019

CANCELLED

VFW Post 1419

Hamburg, NY

Tonawanda Varsity Teams

Friday, October 11, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

Wheatfield Blades

Thursday, October 10, 2019

CANCELLED

St. Johnsburg Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Twin Cities Community Outreach

Friday, October 4, 2019

CANCELLED

Sikora Post 1322

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Joseph Regional School

Thursday, October 3, 2019

CANCELLED

St. Joseph Regional School

Batavia, NY

Perinton Hockey Team

Thursday, September 26, 2019

CANCELLED

Fairport VFW

Fairport, NY

Alex Pichette Memorial Foundation

Friday, September 20, 2019

CANCELLED

Rescue Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Kenmore United Church of Christ

Friday, September 13, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus (Madonna Council)

North Tonawanda, New York

Bread of Life

Thursday, September 12, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus #3875

Buffalo, NY

Buffalo Regals Squirt

Friday, September 6, 2019

CANCELLED

Fraternal Order of Eagles

Depew, NY

Buffalo State Club Hockey

Friday, August 30, 2019

CANCELLED

Polish Falcon Club

Depew, NY

Rochester Coalition Ice Hockey

Thursday, August 22, 2019

CANCELLED

Fairport VFW

Fairport, NY

Mission for Marcia

Friday, August 16, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Albion Youth Football and Cheerleading

Friday, August 9, 2019

CANCELLED

Ridgeway Firehall

Medina, NY

Field & Fork Network

Thursday, July 25, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Buffalo Stars

Friday, July 19, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

YWCA of the Niagara Frontier

Thursday, July 11, 2019

CANCELLED

YWCA Conference Center

Lockport, NY

Rebekah Convention Committee

Friday, June 28, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Cardinal O'Hara Alumni

Thursday, June 27, 2019

CANCELLED

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

Autism Services, Inc.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

CCYSA Hurricanes

Thursday, June 6, 2019

CANCELLED

Niagara Active Fire Co.

Niagara Falls, NY

Swormville Fire Co.

Friday, May 31, 2019

CANCELLED

St. Mary's Swormville RC Church

E. Amherst, NY

Niagara County Volleyball Club

Thursday, May 30, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

CSAT Band

Thursday, May 23, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Joseph Regional School

Saturday, May 18, 2019

CANCELLED

St. Joseph Regional School

Batavia, NY

Henrietta Lewis School

Thursday, May 16, 2019

CANCELLED

Elks Lodge

Lockport, NY

Notre Dame Academy

Friday, May 10, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

Cardinal O'Hara

Thursday, May 9, 2019

CANCELLED

Cardinal O'Hara

Tonawanda, NY

N. Tonawanda Ladyjacks

Friday, May 3, 2019

CANCELLED

Sikora Post 1322

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. Pauls Wendelville

Friday, April 26, 2019

CANCELLED

Rescue Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Buffalo Ski Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

CANCELLED

Buffalo Ski Center

Colden, NY

St. Mary's Elementary

Thursday, March 28, 2019

CANCELLED

St. Mary's Elementary School

Lancaster, NY

Rescue Fire Hall

Thursday, March 21, 2019

CANCELLED

Rescue Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Charms, Inc.

Friday, March 15, 2019

CANCELLED

American Legion

Kenmore, NY

St. Andrew's CDS

Friday, March 1, 2019

CANCELLED

McNulty Hall

Kenmore, NY

National Youth Gathering

Friday, February 22, 2019

CANCELLED

Rescue Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Pendleton Veterans Association

Thursday, February 21, 2019

CANCELLED

Wendelville Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

St. John's Lutheran Church

Friday, February 15, 2019

CANCELLED

St. Johnsburg Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

South Buffalo Travel Baseball

Thursday, February 14, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus #3875

Buffalo, NY

NT Americans Baseball

Thursday, January 31, 2019

CANCELLED

Gratwick Hose Fire Hall

N. Tonawanda, NY

Benefit for Jennifer Pilon

Thursday, January 24, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY

DC Dance Project

Thursday, January 17, 2019

CANCELLED

Knights of Columbus

N. Tonawanda, NY